Club Management

Board of Management

The NHDBC is an incorporated association and is managed by a Board of Management which is elected at the Annual General Meeting each year. The club’s year is based on the financial year – 1st July to 30th June. The club’s Board of Management consists of 4 Office Bearer Directors and 3 Ordinary Directors.

For the 2018/19 year, the Office Bearer Directors are:

  • President:               Natalie Perfrement
  • Vice President:    Wayne Purcell
  • Treasurer:               Steve Bartley
  • Secretary:               Jeremy Durward – Email

The Ordinary Directors for 2018/19 are:

  • Nella Berry
  • Narelle Dyer
  • Graham Dutaillis

Dragons Abreast:

  • President:                 Melba Mensch – Email  or Phone: (02) 4926 2861


MPIO (Member Protection Information Officer):        Jenny Williams – Email



  • Sweep Coordinator:             Ross Clayton
  • Redfins Coach:                         Colleen Holmes
  • Marlins Coaches:                    Gai Harrison & Pat McCadden
  • Dragons Abreast Coach:    Ann Young